Farmville Co-Op Calculator

I created a co-op calculator to help decide which job to “join” It lets you see how much time is left to get the gold, silver, bronze.

http://farmville.invantix.com/Farmville-co-op-calc.html

I created this because a few times I joined jobs and then I realized they were too far along without enough harvested or even seeded to get the gold or silver. A few times the failed.

I was up late coding this and it tested my javascript skills. Let me know what you think. Any ideas for improvement are welcome.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Chris on May 1, 2010 at 2:45 am

    This Famville co-op calculator is great. Before using it I had joined a few co-ops that I should not have (no chance to get the gold or even silver) Now I can plug in the time left and see the chances to get the gold.

    Thanks for the great work and awesome site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

